anthony_300
44 Spring Hill, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anthony_300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Anthhony, im 43 years old, I live in Spring Hill, Florida. I was born and raised in Long Island, New York and moved to Florida when I was 24. Ive never been married and I do not have any kids, If you have kids, thats perfectly fine, I like kids, just dont have any of my own....Im looking to settle down, Im not into games, or people who lie!! I like to go to the movies, go out to dinner, comedy clubs, the beach, bar-b-ques, hanging with family and friends. Im not really a bar or club person that scene gets old...I like to do anything really, but I also like to just relax at home taking in a good movie. Im a very honest, faithful, loyal man...I have a great personality and love to make people laugh :-) Im an open book, if you want to know more, please feel free to ask..

I am honest, faithfull, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Im working for a pest control company in Spring Hill.
I’m really good at
well Im really good at sports....I bowl alot, Im in 3 leagues, I have 17 perfect (300) games and 1 800 series. I play mens softball...I love baseball, Im a huge Yankee fan...Football (bucs fan)
The first things people usually notice about me
Im gonna say probably my blue eyes, then my personality and sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite all time movie is Happy Gilmore.. Im a big Adam Sandler fan....I listen to all kinds of music, but like the 80's mostly. HMMM food...I love Italian food, seafood, Chinese, Japanese..the list goes on :)
The six things I could never do without
my family, A car, money, a place to live, a job, friends, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I've never been married and I dont have any kids so I find myself thinking what would life be like if I had that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying home, bowling, or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to share that with people that Im close to.
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me :)
More