Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonyd1971

43 Franklin Square, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 100 % Sicilian and could be a made man LOL!!I am a very positive and caring person who is always laughing. The glass is ALWAYS half full!I have a little girl who is 7 and I live for her.. I work hard and play harder. I love the fourth of July it is my favorite holiday! I get Lots of fireworks like a CHILD! I love the smell of fresh cut grass in the summer I love the sound and the smell of the beach I love thunder lightning and the sound of rain hitting the pavement on a hot summer night. I have a 6 year old daughter who is my world.... I am very competitive and also very laid back as well. I NEVER judge anyone and always try to bring out the best in people.“Love me when I least deserve it, because that's when I really need it.” Swedish Proverb quote..I am VERY loyal to my family and friends.I am looking for a woman that is affectionate caring clean and I can trust with my life. I really am a nice guy but I don't have ANY patience for games or nonsense....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working everyday to make myself better in everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kissing, massages, giving my daughter shoulder rides and making her laugh all the time! finding other people's lost jewelry. I am a very good listener and well balnced in a lot of ways. playing poker, Scrabble, Talking my way out of anything! lol A lot of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and amazing sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books" the secret" "Celestine Prophecy"the power" success is a choice' think and grow rich" the attractor factor. Movies- Good fellas, The God father, Be cool, Along came polly, Elf ,Forrest Gump, to many to mention Music: Sinatra, train, pink, of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, Taylor Swif,t Garth Brooks, poison Aerosmith, Miranda Lambert, Flo rida, pitbull, Kenney Chesney, Rush, Run dmc, hip hop rock I like everthing. My I pod has it all. Shows: King of queens Breaking bad history channel all documentaries on presidents pawn stars Curb your enthusiam Seinfeld Criminal minds Cheers threes company Burn Notice Sappranos How I met your mother Food : Italian asian peruvian American LOVE BBQ. Just finished Braking Bad and Sons of Anarchy on Netflix..Best show ever!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Netfkix
My cell phone
Air
water
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my daughter will be when she gets older and finding the right woman to be with. What Larry david would do....If the Knicks and Mets will ever win a championship in the next 10 years.(I'll keep dreaming)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour in NYC /CT or spending time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won a best dressed cheerleader for Halloween for my frat ZBT in college. I cried when bambies mother got whacked I was like 4!!! common LOL!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a real caring respectful and honest man to laugh with and have the time of your life!!