Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonydance

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, content, in shape and easy to be around.

I love going to concerts, baseball/basketball games, listening to music and stand-up comedy.
i keep my self always busy exploring things, and always optimistic. I enjoy cooking and I like trying new things out, which not always works out that well, at least not in the kitchen. I enjoy movies at the theater and at home and find musicals, plays or other performances inspiring too. I can just chill at the beach and watch the sunset or go for a hike, or just watching some TV at home with a glass of wine can be just as good. You can find me playing some tennis or going for a bicycle ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, learning, exploring new fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, playing sports (love playing tennis), cooking, dancing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
butt, eyes, lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smart phone, swiss knife tool, playing a sport, chocolate, a beautiful woman. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making money :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me when you meet me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!