Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonyhungvu

28 M Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in living life to the fullest. You'll never know when this life ends so treat everyday is if it was your last. Capture every opportunity and make the best of it. Never sell yourself short.

I consider myself a nice guy. I enjoy having a positive impact on other people's lives. I believe in working hard to be the best I can be and I hope that I can inspire other's as much as they inspire me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Chemist at a laboratory equipment supplier. I am also in the process of going back to school while I work to eventually be a Clinical Lab Scientist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...anything I put my mind to. Well, I think anyone can be good at anything if they put their mind to it. :)

I am good at fixing things. I am really handy with tools and usually fix my own car or whatever gets broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long eye lashes! Girls always make comments on them and some even offer to curl them... -.-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air is my favorite show of all time. I am a big fan of Will Smith. Who isn't?! :)

My favorite movie is Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift. I'm really into the motor-sport lifestyle. I know. Typical asian :P

I enjoy a different variety of music. Most of the time I will listen to Trance, Hip-Hop, and R&B. However, occasionally you would find me listening to classical or piano music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family, my friends, my cat, good music, good ol' sunshine, and of course... a chance to meet you ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about my future... How I can make self improvements.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually stay in on Fridays because I am tired from work. However, I do occasionally go out on Saturday nights when a friend is having a special event. I try to avoid alcohol as much as possible because it makes me lazy and lose my appetite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like being shirtless :D haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're consider yourself a fun and outgoing person who is not afraid to have some fun but also knows when it is time to focus and get down to business.