Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonyj738

24 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to describe myself in a few words- Happy, outgoing and up for a laugh more than anything else- Always open to new worlds and trying new things..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having left school I was very fortunate to have trained as a pilot and got a job as flight crew on airliners now flying around Europe.. Love playing the piano and singing- also have quietly been known to dance salsa is great fun if you've never tried.. Really enjoying life at the moment and would be lovely to find someone to share it all with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a rubbish day into a good one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the most serious of people when I don't have to be...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Gear? Have I got news for you... Will listen practically all music and am a big fan of the theatre and musicals.. Food wise I will try anything and open to new suggestions- and having lived in Portugal a well made caipirinha will always go down well..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of Humour.. A good English breakfast... Flying.. iPhone.. my sister (but don't tell her I said that..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tipsy.... not Drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i could recite the words to Hakuna Matata.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can make me laugh...