Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonymckay

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I read, I drink scotch, I race cars, I travel, I hike, I love animals. I love learning new things, and I am constantly taking up new hobbies as a result. I recently got into the salt water reef aquarium hobby. If you're into that, lets geek out a bit!

Grew up on a big farm in Idaho, been out in California for the past 8 years. I love big cities, but sometimes I miss living in Idaho.

I have a miniature wiener dog named Stephen, and a pitbull named Doug. They are both the most adorable, sweet dogs you'll ever meet.

Lurk my Instagram if you're into that: anthonymckay

Since this seems to be all the rage: ISTP type
What I’m doing with my life
Computer security research—Hacking computers and gallivanting around the world to speak at conferences.

In my free time I like to film/photograph bay area skateboarding. I occasionally dabble in animal photography when I go on hikes on the weekends.

I'm also taking a Spanish class right now. ¡Vete a la mierda!
I’m really good at
Finding the best mexican food; it's something I take pride in. It was pretty good back in Idaho, but nothing so far beats burritos in east LA.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm skinny. My eyes. People tell me I have a cute voice occasionally. Ok... I had ONE person tell me that over the phone when I was younger and worked at a call center. It was creepy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good fiction, biographies, and technical computer books. Slowly making my way through Umberto Eco's book "Foucaults Pendulum", currently.

Math Rock. Indie. Country (yes, I love it..). Underground Hip Hop. Classical. Jazz. A small sample: Pedro the Lion/David Bazan, American Football, Piglet, Ghosts and Vodka, Pele, Cap'N Jazz, Make Believe, Clipse, Zion I, Dead Prez, George Strait, Brad Paisley, Toro y Moi, Wavves

Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
books, music, a skateboard, laptop, my dogs, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Computers. Cars. Society. College Football.
On a typical Friday night I am
Digging inside a kernel's memory, or out with friends. That pretty much sums it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect/breed exotic species of snakes..

I'm a sucker for German and Italian automobiles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have your shit together! Your sense of humor is a bit bizarre. Your main priority in life isn't to party. You get a thrill out of fast cars and want to go racing with me! You can take a little teasing and dish it back. You wanna go on a hike. You wanna go to the dog park. You wanna have a chili cookoff. You're a nerd (math, literature, science, etc. take your pick). You eat meat! Or you're vegan but didn't feel the need to mention that 5 different times on your profile.

I prefer to date girls that live in the East Bay. Though if you're cool enough, exceptions will be made.

Send me a good riddle.