Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthonys30

32 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Sean, Im originally from California, and moved here a few years ago so Im totally out of the loop. Im very responsible, make good money for someone who is single and no kids. Im very laid back, nice, kind of a dork, super nerdy, kind of a loner. Ive played guitar for over 15 years now, I also write; songs, poems, short storys ect. I know a ton about Hondas, i build, fix, and break them too haha! Im very honest, I love my job, I work fulltime as a driver for AAA. Im looking for someone who is younger than me, yet mature. Also i love me a nerdy girl, metal, rocker, goth, emo a plus :) no rap...I love hair dye, also Im a sucker for a girl in plad :) I like all types of women, tall, short, thick, thin, basicly HWP. but for some reason im mostly into white girls. im a total homebody and seek the same...going out is fun, but bbqing and beers at home are way better. I work, have a car and a phone, if you dont, its ok...please just live close :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working...going with the flow...content with what i have but inspired to do more :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, writing music, video games, survival, being a hermit! lol! (sorry people people), working on hondas, cooking, never washing dishes :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im quiet at first...i look really young, "are you really 32??" yes im 32...im way too smart for my own good ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pizza, beer, Metallica, yea, thats right, the colbert report, family guy, beer, Gameinformer, beer, adult swim, stickdeath, salad fingers, Robo Cop. anything with Arnold!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, gravity, food, water, the opposite sex, and a bed! ( for sleeping)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quantum mechanics,...yea...i know,...im a huge science geek...the human condition and...music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing video games in front of my small ass tv lol! Guitar Hero, Bioshock, Red Dead, Skyrim, Battlefield, Fallout, Far Cry...Drinking, smoking...wanting to race my honda but cant cause ive been drinking...
DONT DRINK AND DRIVE!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know, one day, we are all going to die. Some people are suckers. People who live for tomorrow are blind from today. Stop planning for life and start planning for death...you'll "live" longer...

also, i like cats :)
...and i play golf :/ ...and the stock market.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to deal with all the mii's inside my head.
I'm going to be honest, I'm not good at the whole "boyfriend" thing, if I start seeing someone, it would be exclusive but I'm still not good at the responsibilities of the "boyfriend". I get lost in my own head, kind of an introvert... I don't really like groups or crowds of people but I'm very good and like one on one interactions. Im looking for something completely causal yet exclusive, that may develop into something more :) if you think your up to it send me a message :)