Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthrogal232

23 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently studying anthropology and philosophy. I have a passion for environmental conservation and sustainability. I recently studied abroad in Ireland for ten months, and traveled all over Europe. It was the best thing I have done in my life so far. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. I love photography and consider it my favorite hobby. I am the type of person who loves to laugh and have a good time! I am very laid back. A good time to me is going somewhere I have never been, and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completing my bachelors degree, traveling, experiencing new things, making myself a better person, spending time with family, helping others achieve their goals, and then going on to grad school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously, laughing, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Idiot Abroad, Amazing Race, cooking shows (anything with Gordon Ramsay)

I'm into documentaries, comedies, and dramas. Never horror films. I like to read historical fiction novels.

My favorite bands and musicians include The Beatles, Coldplay, The Mowgli's, and Jack Johnson. I like to listen to all types of music except for hard core rap, metal, or country.

I love cooking and trying out new recipes. I am into craft beers and exploring the local breweries. I'll try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my camera, laughing, travel/adventure, and NPR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the possibilities life has!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!
I enjoy going to bars, clubs, cool restaurants, and movies. I'm always up for visiting the local breweries and trying out new brews. I also enjoy staying in and playing games or watching Netflix. It does not matter as long as I have good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure and new experiences!