Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antin0us

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty together, down-to-earth, professional, friendly guy. Smarts count, as does the ability to carry on a conversation. I like to think I'm funny and self-deprecating. Comfortable with myself and looking for someone to be comfortable with.

I'll admit that strong spellers turn my crank. Not taking yourself too seriously ranks high on my list of preferences. Flippant comments that cross the line of good taste really get my attention; shock value is a family value as far as I'm concerned!
What I’m doing with my life
Ask me about it sometime.
I’m really good at
Mastering the law of diminishing returns, psychological profiling (amateur, of course), and botching pie crust.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair, the nose and that I'm no shrinking violet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - 19th century literature (preferably English, preferably Dickens and Austen).

Movies - Feel good B&W (or early colour) films (preferably Disney, preferably live-action, preferably starring Hayley Mills).

Music - Old school/neo jazz/soul (Nina Simone, Carmen McRae, ZZ Ward, Nikki & Ritch) and Bluegrass/Blues Rock/Folk Rock (Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, the Everybodyfields, etc.)

Food - spicy, tasty, kick-your-ass deliciousness (Indian, Thai and Mexican)
The six things I could never do without
YouTube house mixes - who needs to plan for a party?!
Gin - it makes life more liveable
Fun socks - ditto!
Cheese - preferably hard rind, preferably pungent, preferably French
Sweaters - preferably wool, preferably bright, preferably patterned
Lip balm - soft lips, better life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'll next eat, where I'll be eating, what I'll eat when I get there and whom I'll be eating with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying desperately to get out of work at a reasonable hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I (not so secretly) judge those who post profile pictures with drinks in their hands.

Mind you, I'm holding a drink in a number of my own pictures...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you think: "Why not, it's just a drink?"