Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antique54

59 F Johnson City, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let;s see this is a hard thing to do I kike going out to eat I also like staying in watching a good movie, with that someone special love country music, traveling, going on a picnic, going for a walk on the beach,spending time with friends and being with family I do have respect for others I am a romantic love to cuddle,,honest, hold hand, i can go from jeans and a tea shirt to looking very classy lady. I am a lady and wont take anything less. I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. i am very out going love to laugh and have fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a friend/ man with some that likes some of my qualities I like to sit and have a good conversation with my soul mate enjoy the time together no what we may be doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to how your day has been, and in return you asking and listening how mine was being there for you as well as you being there for me. Just being me to lend a helping hand, no mater what it may be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very out going have a good heart,good personality, laughter. You know they say laughter is the best medicine for what ever is going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book, like any kind of movies except (sci fi, or horror) iIwatch mentalist, house,law and order,any type of programs like that. I am a country girl music and oldies. i guess I'd have to say Italian food or sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, Respect, Honesty Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing watch tv, waiting on my prince charming to find me. maybe drink a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private, then it will stay private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Men that have the same qualities .I want to hear from men in TRI CITIES area