Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 West Hartford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Anthony im new to the dating site thing. Just out to meet people and see where things go. I want to find a girl with similar likes and interests.
I love to go out and have fun but I also love to stay in and cuddle and watch TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and applying for grad school. In my free time i hang with friends or play hockey. After I get my bachelors I am going to get my masters to be a social worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey and skiing, listening, problem solving, being there for people, taking care of people and animals, good leader and team player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet i am, but funny and very friendly when i do open up to people. Some people notice my physical disability (it doesnt have much of an effect on me and is not who I am).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies and comedies and any music.
Specific Shows I like are crime shows like criminal Minds anything on A&E or History Channel. I LOVE DUCK DYNASTY. As far as music I really like things in any genre just ask me. I also have a fish tank hobby so i love the show Tanked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. 2.friends pets, theres alot more stuff though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in the future whether its tomorrow or ten years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with friends and hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along, or you just want someone to chat with and get to know.