Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antmonkey

29 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm... About me, well I'm the second eldest of five kids so I had to grow up quick. I tend to be the "big brother" a lot of the time, I guess it's in my nature to protect people. I work security at a rock bar downtown, so I don't get much time to go out on weekends and socialize... I'm usually busy babysitting drunk people or dealing with crazies on queen street.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up my second bachelor degree at Ryerson (Psychology this time). However, I'm enjoying the summer at the beach as much as possible. If I'm not working, I'm either relaxing at the beach with my dog, out with friends(with or without the dog), or in bed lol working nights messes with my sleep schedule.
I’m really good at
playing devil's advocate, and remembering random (but interesting) information.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, my blue eyes or my deep voice (depending on what they see/hear first)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Utopia by Sir Thomas More, At Home by Bill Bryson, Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller, just to name a few...

Movies: The Boondock Saints, Donnie Darko, The Machinist, 300, I Am Sam, What Dreams May Come, Stay, etc.

Shows: The Wire, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, The Boondocks, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Metalocalypse, etc.

I enjoy food from all cultures, but I'm not a fan of seafood (shrimp is ok I guess lol)
The six things I could never do without
1 - Sight
It would suck to be blind.
2 - Ability to walk/move
I'm too proud to depend on others for everything.
3 - Skepticism
There are too many people who simply believe what they are told.
4 - Love
Love for friends and family, and everything else deserving. Without that, why bother?
5 - Faith
In yourself, and your abilities. If you don't have faith in yourself, then how can others believe in you?
6 - Music
Music is therapy. It helps me through the hard times and helps celebrate the good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How small the world is, and how arrogant the human race is. We should appreciate the beautiful complexity of nature and life. Some people get it, some people don't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working downtown... til 3am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in a collective unconsciousness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more :)