Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antnjax

36 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentleman and I still believe in opening doors and I say please and thank you. I do have a great sense of humor and love to have fun and find adventures. I also enjoy sitting back and relaxing. I can also go with the flow. I think I am kind of chameleon and I can work with almost nearly any situation. I have started hitting the gym, eating better and I'm trying vaping to kick the smoking habit. I am looking for someone to not only have fun with but also someone that I can trust.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life and I work for a software company and I am always trying to grow professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk with my hands and I can go from intense to easy going in a second
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and shows- 40 year old virgin, Scarface, the transformers, top gun, batman, sopranos, csi, and a ton more
Music- I like all types like Notorious BIG, Sublime, Michael Jackson and some country too.
Food- I like all types and I'm almost always down to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, good friends and family, a gadget any gadget (I'm a gadget freak), a fun car, sunglasses because I love the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...i like to keep my brain working
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or out with friends. there are always a lot of possibilities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark your curiosity