Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antoniettalaloca

54 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 43–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passion is living life fully, learning daily and connecting with people who share my love of making the most of each day and those who cross my path. I am a food enthusiast, culture enthusiast, spiritual and religious omnivore though strongly wed to Christianity as a cradle Episcopalian.

You will find me equally comfortable doing yoga, dancing disco or salsa, and cheering for the Bears or the Bulls (I am that weird breed who roots for both the Sox and the Cubs and I know enough about the Hawks to make me dangerous) as I am enjoying the opera or symphony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, loving and exploring my passions both personal and professional. Perhaps you'd care to be part of the discovery...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others laugh and relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes since I tend to share both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery and suspense novels in the genre of Ludlom and Grisham. I have an addiction for buying books on foreign relations and global affairs after hearing authors speak and then reading them by osmosis from the shelf. The Bible is my favorite guide book.

Any movie is a good movie in my book, but I am afraid of horror movies. I spend my money on action flicks, foreign films, life documentaries, and comedies/love stories because everyone needs to laugh and be inspired once in awhile.

My favorite musical is Phantom of the Opera to which I may have been seen dancing if you looked in my window. As the patron saint of music's namesake, I love all music but am partial to disco, salsa (for their danceability) and jazz (for its improvisational nature).

Omnivore is my middle name because I will try all kinds of food. I love to cook and to eat ethnic foods and explore how we do varieties on a theme. Chinese and sushi must be my favorite foods since I often will head out on my own to enjoy my favorite Chinese and sushi restaurants. In most instances I find breaking bread is best done with other people. You can learn so much about someone when you share a meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - I love my family and include friends here because blood and extended family support allows me to be who I am.
2. Food - I am a true foodie who eats to live but mostly lives to eat!
3. Faith - I do not know how to be without my relationship to Jesus my God. I love exploring my faith and learning how others explore their's. Often I spend time in interfaith work because as someone who believes God is supreme, I figure God can determine how to reach others.
4. Dancing - Music was made to make us move!
5. Laughter - I spend a lot of my time laughing at myself and at the world.
6. Conversation - Although I am an introvert at my core and am most comfortable on my own or in small settings. I crave conversations where people discuss meaningful issues be they politics, faith, culture, or life in general. I love being with kindred spirits who can share their perspectives and are open to learning others. Those reflections are what informs and confirms who we are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How similar we all are despite all of our differences. We all want our basic needs met, our thoughts and dreams respected, and the ability to love and be loved by those we choose to have in our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends for dinner or drinks and perhaps a movie or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am not as intimidating as I may seem...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who loves the adventure of life and wants companionship to enjoy the journey. You are intellectually curious and open to other perspectives yet stand firm on your convictions. Hopefully you share many of my interests (especially the epicureal, dancing and sports affinities) plus you bring something new to share so I can expand my horizons.