Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antonio82

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
i don't believe in self summary. what about self introduction? hello i am antonio and i'm really entering the world of internet dating in a serious way. i meet so many beautiful people in my life, yet i have decided to turn to the randomness of the internet to find a meaningful connection.
this i find strange, but i'm okay with it.
What I’m doing with my life
What I think I should do, that is, what i want to do, may and will likely change.

Right now, on the internet, 'what i want to do' fits best in list form:

1) Make music.
2) Learn to farm and manage human/non-human relationships as best as possible.
3) Learn hoity-toity political theory and pragmatist philosophy through an institutional learning environment.
4) Create art and social events which build community and/or address political issues.
5) Have a fantastic time with friends.
5.5) Cook food with friends.
6) Promote screenings of a documentary film I made about the food system in California
7) Distribute a magazine I made about San Francisco Art and Politics...available at a lefty bookstore near you!
8) Share my knowledge of food production and sustainability.
9) Relax.
10) Looking for love in all the wrong places (i.e. the internet).
I’m really good at
playing drums. talking to people. stir frys. enjoying the uncomfortable. comforting the afflicted and afflicting the comfortable. synopses. forgetting movies after i've seen them (or should that go in "things I'm really bad at"?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: non fiction almost exclusively. "sex at dawn" was a recent favorite (a scientific argument against innate human monogamy)
movies: some
music: bands from my childhood (hickey, his hero is gone, stevie wonder), obscure friends' bands (no need to list) and ex-indie/punk bands that have made it big or bigger (examples: flaming lips, radiohead, blonde redhead, architecture in helsinki).
food: preferably knowing who grew it and/or where it came from.
The six things I could never do without
bed,
guitar,
cuddles,
plants,
freedom, and
playstation--oh no, wait,
i mean true love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm going to do next.
and cuddles.
On a typical Friday night I am
no such thing. i try not to follow the weekend/weekday dichotomy as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, if you use internet dating, you're basically admitting that you're lonely (even amid a sea of people), and the fact that i'm lonely is one of the "most private" things about me.
though i share this information with friends regularly, so maybe it's not that private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have something to teach me.

you are at least vaguely curious what polyamory is all about. read "sex at dawn" and we'll have a lot to talk about.