Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antoniodj77

37 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shenanigans just around the corner...

I am a native to P-town, that kind of makes me rare like a unicorn only without rainbows and magical powers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working a job that I love! I am looking forward to adding more positive things to my daily routine and finding more reasons to dance and laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I need to re evaluate what I think I am good at, I can always improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue what people notice about me. It's definitely not my looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to try new food and discover new restaurants so favorite food is just about anything that is delicious. To say I have a favorite book would defeat the purpose of discovering new books to enjoy. Life should be a constant exercise in discovering new amazing things and having favorites can kind of hinder that, especially if your favorites change over time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, Books, Seasons, Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have the energy and I don't have to work the next day it depends, what did you have in mind? On and ideal Friday I would probably prefer to go out and grab some dinner and a few drinks and then go to the Good Foot for Soul Stew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get back to me on that...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't take online dating to seriously.
Love cook or like being cooked for.
Love laughing about nothing in particular.
Want to discover new music together.
You feel like it.
You are potentially looking for a bff and travel buddy.