Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antwanllamosa

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from MD, I've been up and down the Northeast and have lived in NYC for 8 years now. I'm driven but but don't take myself or life too seriously. As a dentist, I have to be able to laugh- we have the highest suicide rate, right? In general, I look to spend time with people who want to get the most out of life and can challenge me to improve-- to me, that's what keeps life interesting.

Otherwise, I'm big traveler and love exploring new areas, getting lost in a new city or area is one of my favorite things. I'm a generally active person, you'll find me playing soccer or running to keep in shape-- I'm currently training for a marathon-- but I'm up for anything athletic.

I'm at a point in my life where I am confident in who I am and what I'm looking for from others. I'm looking for someone to share my passions and interests, plus can keep up with my quick wit. I'm always up for an adventure and don't spend a lot of time idle or watching TV... to me, life is best explored from an active perspective. My ideal match would share these same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time, school part-time, volunteering at least once a week. Right now I'm also in the midst of training for a half marathon... keeping myself busy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile-- important in my line of work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a few drinks with friends or unwinding after a hectic week and gearing up for whatever the weekend will bring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's the fun of getting to know me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are open-minded and can smile at what life throws at you
- You enjoy staying active
- You enjoy traveling, hip hop/r&b music, and a night on the town dancing as much as a day in the park