Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antyem13

26 Kent, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an upbeat girl who appreciates a good pun. I enjoy being goofy with my friends. I prefer to be around other people with positive outlooks and attitudes.

I like to explore the world around me with a buddy mostly. I'm not at all religious but I am spiritual in general, if you wanna discus it I'm happy to chat about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my rear end into better shape after a job change I find it more challenging, going out with friends and exploring the world around me... well as long as I have someone to do it with I do best with a buddy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering odd facts, being silly, taking care of and playing with animals, getting creative with fiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and my hair is mighty and curly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to count! I prefer fantasy, Sci-fi, and manga. Some favorite authors: Orson Scott Card, Anne McCaffrey, Garth Nix, JRR Tolken, and Scott Westerfield

Movies: Clever or goofy comedies; not a fan of the crude stuff. Action flicks are awesome. I'll watch horror but it makes me jumpy. Don't like gore.

Music: I like music that makes me happy, though not always in ways you'd think.

Food: I like food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, etc. Not a fan of fish. I'm willing to try new things (with a few squicky exceptions).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, slightly crazy like myself.

Laughter, it's just awesome.

Reading, always fun to explore new worlds.

Friends, I have to have someone to be silly with!

Nature, I like to be out in the woods, yay nature!

Going barefoot, much more relaxing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possums...

Okay not really, I think about possibilities. The future, what could be. But sometimes possums.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies a lot. Sometimes I'm playing board games with friends, sometimes I'm cleaning my house, other times I'm working. Not a big fan of going out to party; I'd much rather stay in with friends, maybe play some game and have a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry sometimes that people will hear me singing at work, though it would indeed make a good story to tell if they did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like puns, want to recommend a favorite book, like the Jak and Daxter games (because AWESOME), or if you like back and forth questions because lets face it getting to know new people is fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!