Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Sioux Falls, SD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, kid at heart, fun-loving spirit. I like to play and laugh as well as be around other people who like to laugh-especially when I am responsible for their laughter. I am emotionally and intellectually curious and outgoing with a quick wit and positive view of the world. I am a kind, and stable man with an open mind and a quiet, creative side. I am physically and emotionally healthy, self-aware and optimistic about the future. I listen well and can convey my thoughts with clarity, consideration and compassion. I pour my heart into everything I do and everyone I care about.

In the interest of transparency, my narrative is accurate and my photos are recent. I would also like to note that I am proudly among the 1% of midwestern men who do not hunt, preferring instead to enjoy life in the beauty of our outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to meet someone who challenges my thinking with hers and makes me want to be a better person.
Trying to be the best Dad I can be.
Trying to deserve my amazing friends.
Working to never be older than 29 ☺.
Striving to be as good as my cycling equipment.
Dreaming about my next big trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh
Appreciating the small things
Teaching and creativity
Being present
Knowing and expressing myself
Bouncing back from adversity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My walk, my presence, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything
I have very eclectic musical taste
I love all genres of movies (as long as they are well written and well acted). I'm a sucker for excellent special effects.
I am an epicure and a gourmand

Please inquire within if you would like to know more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My kids, beyond all else
• My family and friends
• Food, Water, Shelter
• Music & Books
• Imagination
• A future (Ideally with someone special)

I know, more than six...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next vacation possibility--A cooking class in Tuscany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long work-week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This has everything to do with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are well-read/reasonably educated, thoughtful, curious, creative, playful, brave, honest, courteous and most importantly, kind.

You love to laugh and laugh in love.

You believe life is a shared undertaking, built on trust and a sense of mutuality and parity.

You are open to beliefs, customs and cultures not necessarily your own.

When it comes to culture, you tilt toward character over action.

You enjoy creating/sharing a meal and sitting around talking.

You respect and care for yourself through a healthy lifestyle and your efforts to stay reasonably fit.

You are free from any substance abuse issues.

You like ballroom dancing, and you might even be willing to learn tango, rumba, salsa or teach me.