Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anuta12

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Moscow, Russia..moved to the States (LA to be exact) at the age of 16, and Yep still got a slight accent and its sexy:) Spent four years in France, working in the wine world, got a Masters in the same field :) Now, I have an official excuse to drink, "It's for Work" :)

I am fun, witty, and plenty other positive things :) with some dash of negative...hmm how about impatient for starters :)
The rest is up to you to discover!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it :)
went to Mexico last yeat and decided traveling alone is the best way to travel :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh..
giving directions..
recognizing a song on the radio within the first half a second
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, smile
no BS, saying it how it is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to almost anything except country. I can easily cry at an opera, or any classical piece. Have blast to Euro House music, and shake my booty to hip-hop :)

Shows: The Daily Show, Modern Family, New Girl, Homeland, Orange is the new Black, Big Bang Theory
...anything that makes me laugh is always good! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Food, Food, Water, Food, Food.
Ok, I'll add music and travel to that!
Next trip: Thailand and Cambodia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future :) don't we all ? oh and food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
really depends, can be in or out, no such thing as a typical Friday :)
/such a typical response/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open, if I am comfortable around someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have something in common, you don't get offended by sarcastic jokes, can laugh at yourself, be playful, you are cultured, but not self-centered, you are fun all around :)
you are not a "bro" :)
This is NOT how you date :) http://cheezburger.com/56155137