Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anwguitar

24 M State College, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
note: this needs re done something fierce. I probably come across as a bro or a weird musician. Just message me if you wanna talk!

Ill keep it short and basic, I'm not actually this simple but here ya go!

I'm Derek.
I'm 23 years old
I love music I'm in bands I play guitar and sing
Currently I'm in an indie acoustic band called Stoop Kid.
I love to lift
I play for the Flash semi pro football team
I have a degree in criminal justice
I currently manage a sports bar in state college
I'm intimidating at first glance, but I'm willing to bet I smile and laugh more than anyone you know, and it's contagious.
Feel free to ask if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm managing a sports bar in state college. hopefully this time next year i will have my own business open! I recently moved back from ocean city Maryland where I was a contracted bouncer/bodyguard for a private security company. Musically im currently playing acoustic sets around central PA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art
Guitar
Writing
Lifting/football (they go hand in hand)
Holding a great conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty big so I'm used to getting greeted with "woah you're tall"
People usually think I'm older than what I am because of my laid back attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music! I play alot of punk rock and indie acoustic but I could go on forever about what I enjoy playing. I've been in metal bands punk bands hardcore indie acoustic. I'm in love with it all.

Im a huge movie buff..some favorite shows/movies include but are not limited to the folllowing: Game of thrones, Spartacus, walking dead, breaking bad, Donnie darko, SLC Punk, Wayne's world, it's always sunny in Philadelphia. The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Star Wars the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sports
Cheese
Good conversation
Dreaming
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of my goals and how I can achieve them all. I'm a dreamer and deep thinker, so my mind is always working
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either managing the sports bar, playing a show or supporting the other bands, or just having a get together at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really to private or crazy at all but I'm willing to admit that I am a closet nerd, and a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, optimistic, love music, movies, penguins hockey..or if you just want to get to know me!