Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anytik

27 F Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, me...I would say I am an enthusiastic, spontaneous, but sometimes totally willing to be lazy girl. I feel like I am always looking to do something, because I really don't like sitting at home, but there are totally those days when I am down for some wine and a movie (depending on work, I think). I am a consultant and currently am working as a project manager. Work can be quite busy sometimes, but work is work. Overall, I am always more than happy to try new things - keeps life interesting.

I love dancing, camping, and going to Lake Tahoe for some snowboarding (potentially skiing). Overall going out to clubs with friends.

I went on a Eurotrip before I started work and loved it. I hope I can visit more countries in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and dancing on the off days. Trying to find new things to do all the time, but can be hard sometimes, however there is always something up on the horizon to keep me going (like a Tahoe or a camping trip - I wish they would happen more often though).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being on time
- procrastinating (I know its contradictory)
- dancing
- being silly and laughing
- sleeping
- watching movies
- contemplating life
- making people around me feel special
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would almost say my shoes. I had sometime to think about this one, and it seem that everyone seems to notice the heals. I love high heals and original shoes.

Secondly I would have to say my eyes probably and thirdly just my carefree nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I like a lot of books, but mostly what intrigues me are the plots and characters in the books (like for example "the Idiot" by Dostoevsky). I also like the Brown novels (yees, the da vinchi code, etc). I liked the Kite Runner very much.

Movies: It would probably be easy to go with what I don't like, because I like pretty much everything - action/(romantic)comedy/sci phi. I would probably avoid horror if I could.

Music: house, latin american, country, zouk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family (my sister)
2. office supplies
3. puffy Blanket and pillow
4. dancing
5. Food (I love food too much to give it up)
6. TBD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out dancing/at a bar with friends, or getting ready for a weekend trip.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk to, hang out and spend time with..