Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anywhereslocal

25 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Canada, I've lived in Europe and North America. I love traveling, trying new things, and meeting new people. I'm a firm believer that half of your education comes from the places you go and people you meet.

I'm a teacher and my passion is helping kids and teenagers discover and realize their dreams.

If you're interested in exploring new sides of life, I'm your guy. Excuse the brevity, but I really believe if you want to get to know me, you'll have to do that in person :)
What I’m doing with my life
I used to teach high school in a poor, inner-city just outside of LA, but now I have the pleasure of working with that special age that is the 7th grade (I haven't decided if I'm being sarcastic or not). I am very passionate about my job and love working with kids, and do everything in my power to inspire those that have given up, with the hopes that they start believing in themselves.

Apart from work, I'm going through a journey of self-improvement and discovery (as cheesy as that sounds). I'm learning an instrument (guitar), reading new books, exploring new areas, and meeting new people. I don't like settling and am always trying to learn something new and better myself in some way.
I’m really good at
art
photography
snowboarding
sports
board games
picking up new things
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humour
my energy and enthusiasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Game of Thrones, but favourite books include Harry Potter series, Inheritance series, the Alchemist, Timeline, the Little Prince, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, anything by Roald Dahl.

As for shows, definitely Star Trek Voyager and TNG. Nerdy, I know :)

I like all music except country, but it seems that everyone I've ever dated has been a fan so I've learned to accept it as something I'll just have to live with.

Mexican and Indian food is the best, but sushi is also amazing.
The six things I could never do without
My family (animals included)
Pasta
A good book
Someone to have a great conversation with
Exciting places to visit/explore
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can connect with a particularly challenging student. Sometimes all someone needs to keep going is one person to believe in them.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, or making plans to connect with someone I haven't seen in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep near my teddy bear
(in my defense, I got him the day I was born and he's awesome)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're not afraid to be yourself instead of trying to act how you think someone else wants you to. If you love to travel and look forward to the adventures life holds ahead, and you're looking for someone to share them with.