Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aodhanloki

29 Northampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Married
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, I love the present, I love meeting new people, and I love sharing new experiences and seeing new perspectives every day.

I climb - a lot. Three days and a total of about 10 hours per week. It's a phenomenal form of exercise and a great social activity all rolled into one.

I am candid, energetic, rational, and creative. I like to be in the moment and I would love to just spend time and share stories! I'm somewhere between an ESTJ and an ENTJ. (Good summary here if you've ever been interested: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/1f/MyersBriggsTypes.png)

And, yes, I play real guitars, too! haha :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manufacturing engineer and I work on a very cool product - periscopes for submarines. Very technical, very fun.

For the last several years I have been an ACA-certified whitewater kayak instructor. It helped me learn that I love teaching and coaching. I've been into climbing in a serious way since April and I really love to coach people and help people learn new technique. Maybe I'll be a teacher some day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an engineer and an artist and they come together in my costumery and prop-making. I sell DeadMau5 heads on etsy at my store:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/angirisarts

and I'm pretty serious with costumes when I want to be (check my photos)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists never encompass everything, but I'll take my best shot:

Books: Not much of a reader, but at this point I'm reading a couple climbing books on movement and training theory.

Movies: All sorts of different movies. I've been trying to catch up on all of the classics on Netflix. Figuring out why people have always held them in high regard...

Music: I have been SUPER into house and dance music lately. Metal music has always held a spot in my heart. Old School, New School, True School rap are all amazing - especially the thought provoking stuff.

TV: I have been watching so much stuff on Netflix streaming, but I don't watch anything on live television except.. well.. Big Brother.. I love Big Brother so much... :D

Food: Anything. I love the food I have never tried before. Same thing with the story I haven't heard and the person I've never met!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I wouldn't want to do without.

Climbing

Love and affection

People

Good food

Good conversation

Breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal journeys, introverts and extroverts, life balance, climbing, numbers, which of my friends might be going out and how late I can make the night last to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find people to spend time with after 9 pm. I'm always wanting to be up, spending time, flirting with, and getting to know people!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why ruin the surprise now? Let's start talking and I'll let you know anything you want!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to talk to a new person, share stories, and love life.