Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bron--Yr--Aur

24 Highland Park, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is filled with unexpected people, places and changes to encounter. Just making the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chumming it up with Garden Gnomes, Windmilling like Pete Townsend, Pretending not to be singing and playing air drums in the car when someone catches me, Reading the Junie B Jones books with my little sister, Explaining the yin and yang elements of what it's like to be a twin, Pretending that I didn't trip over that crack in the sidewalk when everyone on the block saw it happen, Talking life concepts, Quoting Heavyweights, Yelling at the television during sporting events.. Pretending in general. And doing it for them (The Lolz).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my laugh, my blue eyes. Perhaps a dopey yet acute sense of humor as well?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite artists: Wilco, LCD Soundsystem, The Beatles, The Who, Pink Floyd, Arcade Fire, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, Radiohead, John Lennon, George Harrison, The Temptations, Beach House, Stevie Wonder, Daft Punk, The Velvet Underground, Simon and Garfunkel, The Rolling Stones, Neutral Milk Hotel, The National, Modest Mouse, MGMT, James Taylor, The Flaming Lips, Vampire Weekend, The White Stripes, Richie Havens, Blink 182, Pavement, Van Morrison, Larry Levan...

One movie I enjoyed recently: Her.

And one I can always go back to: Caddyshack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music collection
My litle sis (I call her "Runt")
My cousins
March Madness
Music lyrics
Live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to not always be thinking too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the company of family and friends, anywhere from a music hall, to a bar, to back at home. But wherever it is making sure to be smiling, putting smiles on others faces and lacing the evening with laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a twin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. :)