Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Potwin, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2012
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey names Amanda Omalley..I am Irish and part german. I enjoy running and photography during my free time. Im a pretty outgoing perso. I love to have fun ;). So message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Track and Field. 1,000 m girls champ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive gotten lots of compliments about my beutiful BLUE eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm. I love six shades of grey.. great new book. And the secret. My favirote movie. I know super corny but The Notebook ;) i love every type of music. And cant live without a good old fashioned burger and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. 3.friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how will work out on the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a guy..probably in the bed room :). I am not ashamed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!