Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aonicc

28 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At heart, an ADHD kid that still can't stay put.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aerospace engineer by training, currently working in the hydrology lab at NASA Goddard. I work on airborne remote sensing, designing instruments to measure parameters like soil moisture and ocean salinity from research aircraft. It's very engaging and I get to travel all over the place.

In my free time, I rock climb (mostly bouldering, but also sport) and snowboard. Always looking for climbing buddies!

tl;dr: rocket scientist/rock climber

(Of course I had no trouble answering the "what do you do" question. Typical DC.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really bad at remembering people's names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friend once told me a story from before we met, where he claims he saw me across the room at Costco and decided I was a total bitch.

So.... resting bitch face? I'm very nice, I swear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
#sixseasonsandamovie

Also: 90s Trek, trashy pop, The Economist, FiveThirtyEight, Greater Greater Washington (yes, transit nerd), DailyKos, TPM, Captain America (hello Chris Evans)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can go reasonable amounts of time (weeks) without my creature comforts (bed, A/C, privacy, etc), but I always end up coming back. Dirtbag climber mode, activate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fire I need to put out. What can I say — I'm a problem solver.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing, then drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try and act tough, but I REALLY hate the cold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fell out of an Abercrombie catalog. That's pretty much my "type."

OR

If you like causing (also going along with) spontaneous adventures, think we have shared interests, can hold your own in a discussion, and are curious about the world around you.

Preferably both ;)