Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aoxo

25 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suspect I most often come across as blasé even though I find myself taking an interest in a broad (if sometimes narrow) range of topics. I like to listen and think and mull over things more than engaging them and so I am often quiet in group conversations whether I feel I have a lot to say on the subject or not. When in smaller groups however I sometimes find myself wanting to drive conversation when others are more content to be quiet.
What I’m doing with my life
I think this question is stupid. I know it's asking about whether or not I work, study or travel (and maybe I'm cynical enough to think that it has a slight implication that some people are doing 'more' or 'less' with their life than others), but I can't help but to take it entirely in the context of the human condition.

I hope this isn't too pretencious an answer, but I am simply existing and for now that's enough.

If that wasn't sufficient enough I'll just answer the question properly: I studied graphic design and am now working in the different (but related) field of print.
I’m really good at
Telling lame jokes and being a dork... and half knowing facts, or things I thought were facts, but I forgot the details so I don't remember what the original fact was, but you can be sure it definitely was, or wasn't, or was either/or.
The first things people usually notice about me
Without a doubt my height and people always feel the need to comment on it too (as if I didn't already know :p). p.s no I don't play basketball. A lot of people think I'm younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My first choice of media is video games. I think they're a great way to tell, participate in and create stories and I like the intricacies of game design and culture - that said I'm not a huge fan of other gamers.

Music - I'm not a raver or even clubber, but I love trance: including euro, hard, vocal, progressive, uplifting/epic; electro, dubstep and the general kind of "dance" genres (also euro-dance because who doesn't love Aqua and Venga Boys?). Ludacris... because that guy lives up to his name with amusing rhymes. Like most people, I also like a lot of other songs and genres not mentioned here.

Books - Merlin series by Mary Stewart, Halo series , Fight Club, Lord of the Rings, World War Z, Catcher in the Rye. I read a Hemingway novel and hated it all the way until the end and then I felt bad (no spoilers!).

Movies - a lot! Really there's too many to mention and I don't have a particular genre that I like either. Amelie, A Very Long Engagment, Run Lola Run are a few favorites. Okay so maybe I do have a favourite genre - as you can tell I quite enjoy non-English movies.

Shows - Battlestar Galactica (so say we all), Futurama, The (old) Simpsons, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, South Park, Ghost in the Shell, The Venture Bros and many more.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, because it contains the following:

Internet (for learnin' new things)
Trance/EDM
Video Games

Without sounding too arrogant, my sense of humour which keeps me sane.

My phone, in case my computer doesn't work, I need a back up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cop out answer: All kinds of things (as mentioned above I have many interests).

Real answer: life and shit. I don't want to die just yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Should I be all super edgy and say "no such thing as a typical Friday night!!!11sarcasm11!". I won't, because besides being eye-roll inducing it would also be lying (and we all value honesty on the internet don't we, boys and girls?). My Friday nights are entirely typical, though I wouldn't mind shaking them up a bit (hint hint: that's why I'm on this site).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already admitted I like Aqua and The Venga Boys how much sicker and depraved could I be?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you're from the future. Or from the past.