Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Princeton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Working on Ph.D program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old phd student so I try to spend as much time doing non academic things as possible. I really like surfing, being outside and brewing beer. I travel a lot and am fortunate enough to see a lot of new places but always like coming back home after a trip. I'm pretty content anywhere that has either a mountain or the ocean, and really happy in places that have both.

I'm very much addicted to surfing, and try to go as many days a week as I can. Often I compulsively check the wave forecast and consequently have to bump up my data plan during the surfing season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my 4th year as a Ph.D. student at Princeton University. I work in Africa and South America trying to understand how savannas will respond to changes in fire regimes. Aka nerding out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, skiing, running, brewing beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have two favorite books:Salman Rushdie's Midnight's children and Roald Dahl's The Twits.
My favorite movie would have to be Saving Private Ryan but The Graduate is a close second.

I like all kinds of music but Bob Dylan and Neil Young are probably my favorite artists.

I like all food but especially Italian food. And dessert of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ipod. Friends. Traveling. Cooking. Good books. Good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, what's going on in the world, and will my Brazilian visa get rejected.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on how difficult the week was, I am either out with friends, making a big dinner at my apartment with friends, or just relaxing.

If the waves are nice, then I'm meeting up with my buddies in NY to go surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't cope well with spiders and have zero control over my sweet tooth...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile a lot and are a happy person