Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aparke27

21 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to cook and im very open to trying new things....My goals include finishing penn state university and recieving a masters in early childhood education and to teach in other contries. Im unique because im not afraid to speak my mind. My taste in music varies depending on my mood.! I am one of those girls that knows what she wants. I am spoiled and I wanna be treated like a princess I am queen status do I need ur personality to be at king status as well. I really don't want messages from people that are not on the same page as I am. So if ur serious and ur looking to meet someone for a possible relationship then I'm ur girl. Btw u need to ask me out to dinner not invite me over ur house so we can get to know each other unless u (the man is cooking).......hit me up if u think u can accept the challenge!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college
Get a masters
Meet someone
Seattle down
Open my resturant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and ice skating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and the fact that they cant figure out my nationality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tudors,two and a half Men/food network,pizza/love indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mommy
2. Food
3. My ice skates
4. My glasses
5. My phone
6.money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how i can make it possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training for ice skating if its winter and summer hanging with friends. Going to penns landing or going to el rey...eating ice cream
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my nails and I have been told I snore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are adventurous and spontaneous.....I love spontaneous guys....