Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aparker621

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The bible says that humans exist to glorify God and enjoy him forever. I'm looking for a woman to help me do this and love others better too.

I make people laugh at work by doing a fake German accent. I will eventually give your pet both a voice and a personality. I don't take myself to seriously and you shouldn't either.

50% Introvert / 50% Extrovert

I either run, lift weights, or play team sports for 30min-1hr every day.

8 years ago I was a drummer in several bands.

I grew up in the church and my parents are still married. I have 5 siblings and I love them very much and we joke around a lot. (What do they say about middle children again?) They are all getting older and getting married and I'm beginning to head in that direction.

I am emotionally stable and ready to care for a woman. You can have the email address of the last girl I dated. Seriously. I'm financially very stable and deeply invested in a career that I love to go to every day. That being said I work very hard so I can get off at 5pm every day and enjoy life.

I get described as:
- Funny / gregarious / loud
- Marginally talented artist
- Good listener

How I see myself:
- Artist at heart
- Intellectual / debater of important issues
- Curious about everything
- Love to engage my mind (Translation: not into sports)

If you think we might be a match, reach out to me.

What I'm looking for:
- Sweet and Funny (but not naive or unintelligent)
- Can at least *appreciate* good art & craft. Bonus points if creative yourself.
- Evidence of a deep relationship with the Lord
- Hipster glasses don't hurt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Senior designer at a design firm here in Atlanta. I play drums. I make films. I do all kinds of creative shiz.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano. Photoshop. Playing the drumset. Karaoke. Meeting your parents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Watership Down
Slaughterhouse 5
The Collected Short Stories of Flannery O'Connor
Crazy Love by Francis Chan
Almost any book by Tim Keller.

Shows:
Mad men, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development

I can almost quote any line verbatim from The Office

Films:
District 9, Akira, Amelie, Shutter Island, Wall-E, Fight Club, Collateral
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A crunk beat
- Jesus
- Starbucks
- Friends (?uhh)
- Time to work on my art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or having a game night. Possibly playing rock band.