Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apaskoff

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relatively new to NYC; I play piano, rugby, love live music and like being outdoors. I moved here from DC where I spent the last 7 years of my life, going to school at American University then working there for 3 years after. I am originally from Lancaster, PA...yes home of the Amish.

If there was a movie made about my life, Seth Rogen and Adam Sandler's love-child would play me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a camp director for a day camp just outside the city. Working with kids and helping develop staff is extremely rewarding and meaningful to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dry humor and sarcasm
piano (not really good, but okc does not give me an option for "decent")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows- How i met your mother, The League, Shameless, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Suits, Parks and Rec

What I am listening to changes all the time but currently: Robert Randolph, Black Keys, Pretty Lights, Phish, John Butler Trio, Chili Peppers, Zac Brown Band, Darius Rucker, Ben Folds, Eric Church, Mumford and Sons

movies: Wet Hot American Summer, Animal House, Boondock Saints, Get Him To The Greek, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, American History X, Heavyweights, , Pulp Fiction, The Mighty Ducks trilogy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, sunny weather, great books/media, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with my life and the kind of people I want around me when that happens

also how has every girl on OKC travelled the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out in NYC, trying out a new bar or going to a concert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
-fun
-outgoing
-up to try different things around NYC