Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apc34

24 F West Chester, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple girl with a not-exactly-simple life. I love traveling and meeting new people. I like being active and experiencing whatever gets my heart pumping, but I'm also a fan of just relaxing and taking the time to enjoy life. I'm an officer in the US Army, so my life gets pretty insane, and I'm just looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an officer in the US Army, and I work in air and missile defense. I'm stationed in Germany for the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm good at making people comfortable and just being a calming presence. On the skills side, I'm pretty good at sports and rowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, other than my height, people generally notice my eyes and how green they are. On the less tangible side, people notice my sense of humor after we've been talking for a few minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to mostly indie music - most people have never heard of the artists on my iPod. My favorite book is 'Wicked' by Gregory Maguire. I would have to say my favorite movie is 'Girl, Interrupted'. I don't have a favorite food, but I'm a sucker for anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends in the Army - we all met at the academy and I would not have made it anywhere without them 2. my iphone 3. the little notebook I carry around everywhere 4. my kindle 5. my mountain bike 6. my passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably out with my friends at a movie or a bar/restaurant closeby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Look, I have enough friends and I've gone out with enough guys who "just didn't want a relationship right now." What I need is someone who can keep up with my lifestyle and is willing to invest the time into a long-term relationship.