Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apeddicord

24 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One thing that I am passionate about is technology; anything from playing video games to programming apps. Something else that I am passionate about is spending time with family and friends by going on trips or playing a nice game of Munchkins with them.

The type of woman I look for would be a very caring and loving person who is driven and smart but also likes to have a good time. She would occasionally like to go out and do stuff but would also like staying home and just relaxing and hanging out.

Some other miscellaneous facts about me are: I have traveled to Europe and to Australia, I browse Reddit for my news, my family travels to Tennessee every year (unfortunately I have work now :/), I love helping out my church whenever I can, looking to get a dog next year, I dislike all that is pasta and Canes has to be my favorite fast food restaurant.

I also realize that I do not have many recent pictures of me since I do not have a camera. I will get more up when they become available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it day to day. I like to try out new things and hang out with my friends as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers. I seem to have a knack for troubleshooting and solving what is wrong with most of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my receding hairline :'(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The Dark Knight
Show: Dr. Who
Music: Techno/House
Food: Pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Canes Chicken
Friends and Family
Coffee
A comphy bed
The warm sun
Cannot think of a sixth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The sensation of drinking a cold beer on a beach with the warm sun and the ocean breeze.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends playing cards or going out to bars. If everyone is busy I tend to relax at home and play some video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or just want to start a conversation.