Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apenrose

24 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love good burritos, fresh remixes and mashups, and my dog Gibson. And long walks at the beach. I'm Stanford '12 and a big football fan, but I like all sports.

Minnesota -> Washington -> Arizona -> California
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in tech companies and startups doing business development, marketing, and user experience. Right now I'm doing enterprise software implementations in San Mateo. I've worked at Pandora, Delivery Agent, and a guitar startup I founded with my friend from Stanford. My plan is to go to business school and start a company that makes the world better. Like Snapchat.

Music is huge for me and I play guitar and sing in a band. We specialize in 90's stuff like Sublime, reggae pop covers, The Beatles, and live power hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
holding doors open, paying for dinner, picking music for any occasion, long road trips, getting along with kids and dogs and pretty much anybody else, grabbing life by the horns, winning, and making music. Also ping pong. But that's pretty much it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lot more likely to be honest than filter what I'm thinking.
Gets me into trouble sometimes but works pretty well in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- HP, Lord of the Rings, The Lean Startup, the Automatic Millionaire, The Four Hour Workweek, The Four Hour Body, The Startup of You, The Long Tail, Blue Like Jazz

Movies- Gladiator, Wedding Crashers, The Notebook, The Count of Monte Cristo, A Good Year, lots more

Shows- Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The League, Walking Dead

Music- Explosions in the Sky, Sublime, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Mumford n sons, Frank Sinatra, RHCP, Weezer, Atmosphere, John Mayer, Jimi Hendrix, Fleet Foxes, Of Monsters and Men, Norwegian Recycling, Blue Scholars, MGMT, Van Morrison, Brad Paisley, The Black Keys, Deadmau5, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Radical Face, Bon Iver, E40, Of Monsters and Men, Ellie Goulding, Norah Jones, Slightly Stoopid, Bob Marley, Pretty Lights, People Under the Stairs, Michael Jackson, Dispatch, Jars of Clay, Iron and Wine, Rebelution, Daft Punk, G. Love and Special Sauce, James Taylor, Die Antwoord, OAR, Old Crow Medicine Show, Outkast, Pepper, Postal Service, Ratatat, The Rolling Stones, etc.

Food- pretty much all of it, especially Italian, burgers and burritos. An Italian burger burrito sounds amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. a guitar
3. 8tracks, Pandora, Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, SoundCloud
4. dogs
5. burritos
6. good stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what is my professional purpose and calling
- who is gonna be my game changer
- what is my golden retriever thinking about
- how can I help people
- what is for lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
2-3 of the following:
- going to concerts with friends
- exploring a new restaurant
- having a couple drinks at bars
- grilling in the backyard
- road trip to the beach with the dog
- relaxing and watching a game or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Senior year of high school, some friends and I remade The Lion King for an AP English class. 45 minutes of lip syncing in animal costumes made by my mom. You probably won't get to watch it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, confident, a fan of local restaurants and good music, and passionate about something. Must love dogs. :)