Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aperfectsummer

53 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, a romantic, kind and interesting -- and seek out those qualities in others. I prefer to spend time alone or with close friends than with meaningless relationships. I try to be grateful many times a day. I hold on to a relationship as long as it's healthy. Focused on work, family, friends, self-improvement. Realizing my soul's purpose in baby steps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Home Staging & Redesigning houses to prepare them to sell at top dollar. Writing and selling ads for the publication I write for. Listen to NPR podcasts on my devices. Follow news outlets and newsmakers on Social Networks. Skype with friends in Europe, isn't it amazing? Shop for myself and others. Detail my car. Organize my home. Read. Travel. Listen to my favorite stations on XM. I like to bake and I make good coffee. Hope my future husband appreciates a good dessert. I could eat breakfast for every meal. I'm still grieving the closing of Loehmann's and refuse to shop at the Fresh Market they built in its place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home staging. Making homes camera-ready and getting them sold. Shopping. Detailing my car. Writing. Reading aloud. Acting. Table tennis. Trivial Pursuit. Organizing. Preserving old family photos and other creative pursuits. Being a good daughter, sister, aunt, friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Today someone thought I was "in charge" of the store.
I have been cursed with good taste.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Into Thin Air, autobiographies, Nora Ephron essays
movies: Love & Mercy, Woody Allen movies, Hitchcock
music: The Bridge, Coffeehouse, Sinatra, Broadway channels
tv: Orange is the New Black, HBO docs and series, TCM, PBS
on-line: Daily Beast, NYT, New Yorker, Mind Body Green, Ask Men
radio: XM radio, Dennis Prager and NPR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I enjoy material things with the best of them but I don't think I'd like to live if I couldn't educate myself, broaden my mind and find things that speak to my soul each and everyday. I especially love when I learn about history and what came before me. NPR Addict App. I love babies and children and they dig me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, family, meeting a kindred spirit/soulmate, babies & children, things to write about, current events, eating healthy, movies I'm dying to see, articles I've read, what I should be grateful for, guys, my friends, what the right thing to do is in any given situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see the new movie that just came out that Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to be one of those hosts on QVC and Home Shopping Channel. I know I'd be really good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in happily ever aftering.