Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aperry831

26 Enfield, CT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 year old chef. Who loves to work but party just as hard when i can. I enjoy hanging out and relaxing but also going out once in awhile. I enjoy sports and doing outdoor activities, whenever i can. I love to joke, and try not to take everything serious. No reason to be. Love to make ppl laugh. I also smoke weed, if you have a issue. Probably shouldn't message me. I work a hell of a lot of hours in a hot messy environment. I enjoy smoke time to chill. If you want a chill girl who is down to earth, and actually different from other girls. Message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard as i can. To enjoy my life as much as possible. Saving for festivals around the world. And living my life to fullest... Chill and down to earth. Will sit and have a beer and watch movies or a game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life and enjoying the people that surrond me. And don't regret or change anything for someone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a fun outgoing personality. And i am a good time to be around, but i know when to be serious, and when to be the fun person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
💥walking dead
💥orange is the new black
💥NBA Chicago bulls
💥zeds dead- lies 🔊🔊
💥Cooking food 🍝
💥dj snake
💥breaking benjamin
💥new England patriots
💥EDM💥
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My work knives
My car
My sanity
🌿🌿🌿
💥festivals for the love of god 💥
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will i open my own restaurant.🏢
When will i travel the world✈
When will everyone realize Justin bieber is a tool.🙌
And that derrick rose has glass ankles 😫
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out w the friends and having fun. But i also like to just sit in and relax watch a game or a movie.
Mostly working my ass off in kitchen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What your looking for sounds like me. Im not like every other girl out there. Im that one that doesnt need all the attention in the world, but is chill, and can watch the games and do the hiking but then come home and be the one cooking dinner.