Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aphex_blue

36 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who works in Silicon Valley and loves the outdoors. I'm a research scientist so I play with really expensive toys during the day but I love being outdoors on the weekends doing all the things that make the Bay Area a great place to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm from Colorado and I did my grad school research in Berkeley and moved to Silicon Valley afterwards. I love my job, my hobbies, and my friends, and I wouldn't mind meeting the right girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, having an opinion about the topic at hand, figuring out the tip in my head. Fixing cars, computers and other gear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes and a dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Hunter S. Thompson, Mark Twain, Edgar Allen Poe. The last book I finished was And the Band Played On by Randy Shilts, and I'm working on digesting my first book by E.O Wilson. I also love The Onion (I know it's not a book but it's great).

Music: Tons of stuff, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Sound Garden, Alice in Chains, Queen, Tool. I try to go to the Bridge School Benefit every year, I saw Sarah McLachlan there and I'm not ashamed to admit she was great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good books, seeing live music, spending time in the mountains, tasty IPAs, an interesting conversation, and traveling to all sorts of new places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, the next backpacking trip I'm taking, and if I should really learn to fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Queen much more than is socially acceptable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy music, the outdoors and random adventure. Bonus points for having running or rock climbing shoes and having a good story to tell.