Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aphotogeek

32 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This needs a whole new rewrite that i'm just not up to right now. But the basics are nice girl who likes acting goofy and has stupidly broad range of interests. Recently realized i'm a bit naive to the world because I expect people to not be jerks to each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Excited to be starting a new job with a great Co.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being an honest and open person,
and having really deep and thought out discussions about fictional things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my blatant honesty, oops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include Wool, the Wicked series of course Harry Potter and Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Lets not forget the classics like 1984 and The adventures of Sherlock Holmes in there, which ties in to one of my favorite shows the BBC version of Sherlock as well as Doctor Who. I also enjoy on Once Upon a Time and Grimm. A few of movies I like are Tron (The new one), Penn and Teller get killed (partially because of how bad it is partially because Teller actually talks in it!) Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy oh and the Muppets movie. I’ll eat almost any kind of food but love sushi and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be family, friends, my dog, a good camera, traveling, and a good book. not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing all at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with my friends, sometimes it's just playing games at someones house other nights it's hitting the bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, nice person, who is looking to have a good laugh with someone.

Oh and you have more to say to me then Hey.