Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aphrobkk

41 F Warwick, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 32–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My job means I don't meet many eligible men, or in fact many new people really. Hence trying here.

I have friends of a wide variety of cultures and nationalities. I love diversity and new experiences. So that is one thing I look for in a man. And an international outlook.

I like doing stuff, expeditions and events. A partner in crime would be ideal.

If one of your photos is shirt free and/or you're holding a fish, we probably weren't made for each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to the UK. I love to travel & have lived in a few different countries on four continents, so far. I've been to a fair few more. Still plenty more of the map to go though...

Where would you recommend?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Plenty of things, some of them useful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me...
Maybe, that your first impression was wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read a lot but nothing with shopping or boyfriends in or that twirly pink writing on the front. History, biography, classics, thrillers, you name it really.
I love music: nu soul, old school hip hop, disco and some RnB. My fav band in the world are The Roots.
Not a lot of TV but something like Justified, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire or a crime drama British or Scandinavian, plus I like a good docu. And the news/current affairs.
I follow pro cycling, MotoGP, Touring Cars pref live.
Love cooking or eating out, particularly Indian, SE Asian, Mexican & Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport.
Flip flops*
Music.
Wildlife, nature, the outdoors & the water.
Books.
My camera.

*I've since had to buy actual shoes for the African winter. But I'm not happy about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Injustice. And what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired and emotional.

That's a joke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fantasy/vampires - no.
Zombies - fine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.