Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aphrodite1982ac

32 F West Halifax, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Athena, I am not the best at talking about myself. but her it goes I am honest and strait forward some times too honest....... I am kind caring loving and loyal. the most important people to me are my family and by best friend and her family, her two sons are my nephews and they are a huge part of my world!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do per-diam work with the mentally challenged and I love my clients. one of the clients have lived with me and my parents for 14 or so years now and the other is a wonderful woman who I started working with back in 2003 they are both a big part of my life and they are both family in my eyes. I use to be Volunteering at Vermont Adult learning as a computer lab tutor/teaching assistant/tech support but their grant for the program ended last summer. I am looking for full time work other wise but I have enough to keep me busy right now and to make what I need to pay my bills and live happily. I am working hard at getting healthy and so far so good :) I have had the tumor removed from my leg and it has been a little I have lost 60 lbs since July 2012..... I just started college I am going for a "Health information specialist certificate" and then I will be going for an Associates in Administrative Management and possibly Medical Assistant after that not sure if I will go back for more after that or not :)

up date 6/2013 I am at 72lbs loss it is a long journey but not ready to give up :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and just being their for those in need!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, and my hair, Physically. and personal that I am a kind caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
with all these it really depends on the day syfy is always a good thing when it comes to books movies, and shows. Love watching destination truth and paranormal files: fact or faked!! and many others :) music I listen to books right now I am working on reading Fahrenheit 451 for one of my classes..... ok book so far not something I would have read by choice though.... a little bit of everything depending on my mood and the day I love the black eyed peas they are good any day :). as for food it really depends on the day nothing fancy ever!!! currently reading the last book or the Eclipse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1. family
#2. friends
#3. love
#4. pets
#5. fun
#6. knowlage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a full time job and getting a place of my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with family or friends usually at home or out having fun with them some where...... not really in to the bar/club seen.
or maybe going to the movies with friends or family :) or in the winter and I don't feel like leaving the house ether watching a movie or playing on my game systems
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am working really hard at loosing weight and improving myself both physically and physiologically. I believe we are all working at being that best kind of person we can be!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a kind hearted loving strong willed woman, who is not looking to rush in to anything but does hope to one day settle down with the right man and start a family.

What I am looking for:

In a man I am looking for someone who can be understanding and open minded. A man who likes animals and children just as much as I do. A man who is willing to watch sappy movies from time to time or musicals or other so called chick flick (watch other movies as well but like to watch those from time to time as well and in return as much as I don’t like blood and gut movies I would watch them for my man if that is what he likes with the request that we watch then during the day). A man who enjoys to travel , who loves life as much as I do. And lastly a man that will love me for me and will be faithful and honest and most importantly NO HEAD GAMES!!!!!!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and for those of you who are not interested I wish you luck in your search and I hope you find what you are looking for.

I AM NO LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP OR ONE NIGHT STAND I DO NOT WANT TO PLAY GAMES!!!!