Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aphrodite_5555

31 F Naples, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am just a simple California girl with a country girls heart. I am not superficial. I am serious and very goal driven. I try to live in the present moment as much as possible and I am looking for a man who does the same. I think balance is very important, and even though sometimes it is hard to live your life like that, I think everyone can use it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finally found the job that I love. i work in an assisted living home as an activities coordinator. On my days off I like to relax, go on a nice hike somewhere by the river or go fishing with Suzie (my dog) and read a good book. I love random adventures and experiencing new things. I have few but great friends. Few is all I need/want. I spend a lot of time with them as my family lives out of state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have to say that I am a good listener. I also think I am a decent cook. I am great on the bbq. love to dance and sing so I think I am pretty darn good at that to. I am also open to learning new things and growing to be good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so I have many favorite books. Here are a few:
Any book by Dan Milman, but my favorite is "The way of the peaceful warrior" and "Laws of spirit" I like inspirational books and any book that can help me grow. I also love historical fiction and biographies. My all time favorite movies are Forest Gump,Stand by me,Benny and June.princess bride, August Rush, slum dog millionaire, and Sound of music. (0ldies but goodies).
I listen to all kinds of music, mostly country though, and that is because I like to sing country songs. I don't watch much tv but the shows I tape are, American Idol, The Voice, Parenthood,Shameless, and a few shows on the History channel. Oh and duck dynasty! Hey jack!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Suzie (my dog)
4. Library
5. Music
6. the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes I think I spend to much time thinking. But I guess I just think about what my next move is going to be and how to achieve that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A random adventure with my friends. Or just sitting at home watching a movie.But I can't wait for concert in the park in the summer,, and random camping trips,and I love night fishing. I also love to go out dancing on a Friday night. Nothing like getting in a fancy dress and dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told ya, I'd have to kill ya ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about Finding a good person and are NOT looking for a hook up because sorry guys, I am not that girl. I am looking for something real. if your interested and have questions then please ask. :-) I would love to hear from you.