Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apj1976

37 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like weird people, so I'm looking for someone a little off-kilter. Here's a list of some things I'm interested in: pushing the limits with my humor, adventurous travel (Ice Hotel, anyone?), tattoos, wine/beer festivals in my kilt, books (comic books to Dumas), video games, calling in sick to work at 4am so I can make a drink (or more-ish) and have a Firefly marathon, eating interesting things (Fugu and alpaca are delicious), horror movies, theme parks, burlesque shows, conventions (Anime, comic, cosplay, etc.), learning interesting things, arguing over history and science for no good reason, etc. The list can go on but I think you're getting the idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Just chillin, killin.
I’m really good at
Finding fun things to do in the area.
The first things people usually notice about me
The bald dome? Just a guess, I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Historical fiction, biographies, classics, Lovecraft, HST, and the occasional mind candy like Christopher Moore.

Movies: Comedies, any Indiana Jones movie, anything with Johnny Depp, Grandma's Boy, anything Tolkien-related, Mel Brooks movies, you get the idea.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (UK), anything with Anthony Bourdain, Robot Chicken, Archer, Supernatural, Haven, Axe Cop, American Horror Story, Elementary.

Food: Ethnic food, Burgers

Music: Industrial, Classical, The Rat Pack, The Dan Band, Irish Drinking Songs, Florence and the Machine, Primus, and a ton of other artists. Just picked up some Violent Femmes, Sisters of Mercy, and Concrete Blonde like I'm still in high school.

*No list is all inclusive, and I'm pretty open minded when it comes to just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, good drinks, good food, friends, books, the Google.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh who the hell knows? I sure don't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who I'm with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love learning, or can teach me something cool. You have any sort of geek cred. You're a little goofy and are up for humoring the goofy things I do. You have a dark, twisted sense of humor, don't take yourself too seriously, and being called "vanilla" is an insult to you.

Oh, and I'm not a paying member. Although I'm flattered with all of the 4-5 star ratings, I can't really do much with it. Probably best to just drop me a line.