Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apmechanic99

38 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live alone, got 2 dogs and 3 cats which are all kept outside, I'm a do it yourself type of guy meaning I work on my cars, house, yard and anything else I can get my hands on, I'm not very materialistic at all, don't care to much about technology either I kind of feel it's taking away too much from our humanity, and thats about it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day I'm shuffling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying my days off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible and other books on different doctrines, Music: Christian, and classic rock and a little bit of everything else. Movies: Sci Fi movies are cool don't care too much about scary movies, lately I've been watching more of the conspiracy theories on you tube. Food: I'm not a picky eater but one of my favorites is sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My health, Family, friends, Home, and Dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the government is screwing us over and where we're heading, sorry I'm a bit of a realist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit that I don't think I'm normal LOL, but what is normal? being a slave to society maybe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a cool guy to hange out with, chat, date or whatever.