Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apollo2055

35 M Westchester, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone special... Like we all who have signed up here. I am a simple, straight forward person, who is responsible and has a good sense of humor. I am an engineer by profession. Would love to meet some one who is outgoing, can strike an interesting conversation and tell some tall tales as well. I admire accomplished and ambitious people. Ambition is infectious and it inspires everyone around.

I've been single all along - did not have (or make) time for things outside of work. It has given me it's fair share of rewards, but I'm looking to strike a work life balance. I moved from Palm Beach, Florida to Ohio for a great career opportunity. I want to grow with someone and share the journey of life. I believe in old fashioned chivalry and like to treat people the way I want to be treated.

If you are into comedy clubs, traveling and are comfortable both going out as well as staying indoors and watching a movie, then we'd have something in common. South Park, Family Guy, American Dad fan is a plus. I have a good and sarcastic sense of humor and can laugh at myself.

I have two lovely dogs - Yellow labs and they are a handful. They are the reason I come home from work.

I love to go to theme parks, long drives, visiting museums. I want to visit the national parks. One can be there forever and continue to be fascinated. I'd love to travel the world. You are invited. I am a bit shy in the beginning, but I warm up quickly. That is why I am not into the bar scene. I would prefer to go to the bar with someone than pick someone at the bar.

If you are interested, drop in a line. If you have any questions, just ask. Who knows what will click. We can make new friendships at the very least. If you don't try, you'll never know...

PS:

I am looking for someone real to meet... If you are in another part of the world, and trying to attempt some sort of scam, please try your luck with the next sucker. To all the real women out there, the preceding statement is similar to the ones you feel compelled to put out for guys looking for a booty call.

I am looking for a real relationship and if you are serious as well, then would love to hear from you.

A pet peeve I have developed recently is spelling mistakes. It is a real turn-off coming across people who don't know the difference between - your and 'you are'; then and than; there, their and they're. I used to not bother about these, until I began seeing "would of" being used for "would have". That is an abomination. I am not perfect myself and not a spelling or grammar Nazi, however I do believe we live in the US and need to know some basic English. Is that too much to ask?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get my priorities right and looking for you.

Working on furthering my career - I'm with a great company, very professional, accomplished and respectful colleagues and managers. However, I am also contemplating on starting a business venture on my own. I spend most of my free time with my dogs.

Rather than waiting out the storm, I want to dance in the rain.
I’m really good at
Everything. Yeah right!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet but willing to try new things... I am easy to approach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mostly technical in nature. Just the engineer in me. I love suspenseful movies, comedies (not overly done slapstick movies), documentaries, etc. I love theater (- so if you are into it, would love to go with you). I like 70s and 80s rock and contemporary pop. I am a vegetarian (love animals alive) and love Italian, Mexican, Thai and every other cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dogs
2. Your name here
3. Myself
4. My job
5. Sense of humor
6. Everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking the plunge and launching my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good time with my puppies. Long walk in the evening at the park and some good drinks and dinner.

Netflix...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask and you'll be surprised.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting someone who is respectful and courteous towards others. I find people complaining about how they keep on meeting the wrong people. Give nice guys a chance. It is always your call.

You also should have decent competency in English, starting with being able to differentiate between:
1. There, Their and they're
2. You're and your
3. Through and threw
4. Cease and Seize

Yes, I've seen these on profiles here... :(