Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Rotterdam, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 16
6' 3" (1.90m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's with a kind of wonder that I realize I've already been walking around on this planet for almost half a century. And miraculously, my life is not radically different compared to twenty years ago. Although: I'm getting better and better in the game of turning my particularities into bonuses. And the physical decay has been compensated, so far, by learning to live a more healthy life. I wonder how long I'll be able to continue that way...

Enigszins in verwondering constateer ik dat ik al ongeveer een halve eeuw op deze planeet rondloop. En vreemd genoeg leef ik niet zo gek veel anders dan een jaar of twintig geleden. Hoewel: het lukt me tegenwoordig wel veel beter mijn eigenaardigheden om te zetten in pluspunten. En de lichamelijke aftakeling wordt tot nu toe redelijk gecompenseerd doordat ik steeds gezonder ga leven. Benieuwd hoe lang ik dat vol hou...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving myself and others a good time during our short stay on this world. Making beautifull things. Being.

Mezelf en anderen een prettige tijd bezorgen tijdens het korte oponthoud op deze planeet. Mooie dingen maken. Zijn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making photo's, designing T-shirts, massaging, drawing portraits, 3d modelling, writing press releases, inventing hikingtracks, standing on my head, cooking fast though tasty pastameals, reading the newspaper

Foto's maken, t-shirts ontwerpen, masseren, portrettekenen, 3d modelleren, persberichten schrijven, wandelroutes bedenken, op mijn hoofd staan, snelle (en toch lekkere) pastamaaltijden klaarmaken, de krant lezen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to know but it's hard to find these things out, isn't it?

Dat zou ik zelf ook graag weten maar daar kom je toch nooit achter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/boeken: Never Let Me Go - Kazuo Ishiguro, 11.22.63 - Stephen King, The Years of Rice and Salt - Kim Stanley Robinson, The Dispossessed - Ursula LeGuin.
Movies/films: Lost in Translation, Eden, Big Fish, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Apollo 13, Das Leben der Anderen.
Music/muziek: a lot/veel, zeer veel. Sigur Ros. The National. Red Hot Chili Peppers. System of a Down. Elbow. Bach. Newton Faulkner. The Beatles.

Food: Indian, Thai, Indonesian. Or something less exotic. Homemade bread. Blue cheese. Olives. Herring. Grapes
Eten: Indiaas, Thais, Indonesisch. Maar iets dichter bij huis mag ook , hoor. Zelfgebakken brood. Blauwe kaas, Olijfjes. Haring. Druiven.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship, nature, my guitar, Google, hiking boots, waterbed

Vriendschap, de natuur, mijn gitaar, Google, wandelschoenen, m'n waterbed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe, eternity, remote past and deep future and that we're tiny specks in a vast scheme but that here and now it's so important to take good care of ourselves and others and the world. Etcetera

Het heelal en de eeuwigheid en het grijze verleden en de verre toekomst en dat wij eigenlijk zo nietig zijn in het grote geheel maar dat het hier en nu toch zo belangrijk is dat we goed zorgen voor onszelf en anderen en de wereld. En zo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To the movies, to the sauna, eating out, on an excursion, at home... In fact, I don't have typical Friday nights...

Naar de film, naar de sauna, uit eten, op excursie, gewoon thuis... ik heb eigenlijk geen typische vrijdagavonden...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I'm a very faithful and loyal and even romantic person, but I'm not a monogamist. I never understood why I should share wonderful experiences with only one person and I would never expect a partner to limit herself that way. dat ik erg trouw en loyaal en zelfs romantisch ben, maar niet monogaam. Ik heb nooit begrepen waarom je mooie ervaringen maar met een enkel persoon zou mogen delen en ik verwacht ook niet van een partner dat ze zich in dat opzicht beperkt.