Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apollostree

30 F Halethorpe, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like art and crafting,kayaking,music,hiking,camping,going to band shows,hockey,watching movies,and I'm interested in trying new things.
I'm an artist and I'm a little of everything...I'm friendly,caring,sometimes stressed, but responsible,and a rare kind of woman.I like to make people happy, but I refuse to be anyone's doormat. What can i say?It's part of my charm.lol
As far as music-I love it!I like pretty much most kinds of music-not rap(but i like raps that make me laugh) or modern r&b.I like Billie Holiday,Frank Sinatra,the Beatles,Jimi Hendrix,Van Halen,Stevie Wonder,Sublime,Metalica,the Fratellis,Rammstein, and many more to list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am a painter.I paint faux finishes on lamps, sconces, and chandeliers. I also make crafts and sell them through a store of a friends.I love making and fixing things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at art, so I like sewing, painting, crocheting, beading, writing, singing, and learning new things to make.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Harry Potter series, Ender's game, anything by Edgar Allen Poe, Alice in Wonderland, The Eyes of the Dragon,Gone with the Wind, Where the Sidewalk Ends, Fight Club, and DIY or how to books.

Movies-5th Element, Boondock Saints, Harry Potter movies, Comic book Movies(X men,Iron Man, batman), Grandma's Boy, Austin Power's movies, Gladiator, Up, Tangled, Salt, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Nightmare Before Christmas, and Corpse Bride.

Shows-Family Guy, Bones, Pawn Stars, American Restorations, CSI NY, Criminal Minds, Fire Fly, Batman, Terminator the Sarah Connor Chronicles, The Secret Circle,Roswell, Chappelle Show, and I (almost) got away with it.

Music-Billie Holiday, Daft Punk, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles, John Lennon, Die Krupps, Rammstein, Ozzy,The O's, The Old 97's, Hanzel und Gretyl, Pomplamoose, NIN, Prodigy,The Spring Standards, Elvis, Ella Fitzgarald, Stellar Corpses, Dead End Lane,Misfit, Metallica, Misfits, Miles Davis, Wye Oak, Langhorne Slim, Queen, Brian Setzer, She and Him, VNV Nation, Apocalyptica.

Food-Sushi (my fav),Italian, Chinese, Mexican, anything that taste good!lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Art supplies
Camera
Food
Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things i can make or fix
Fun new things to do
Will I find a good man to settle down with?
What can I do to make me and others happy?
My family ( I only have my sister and cousin here in MD-everyone else is in FL)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends,watching a friends bands play in baltimore, finding something to get into that is new and interesting, or relaxing at home making things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my older sister-she was the one I looked up to and helped me through life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone that will make you laugh and have a good time.