Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

apparentlyjenga

28 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty spontaneous personality. I like trying new things, although I settle into some favorite activities pretty easily as well. Right now I am working a steady job( that doesn't make me want to ram my head into the wall all the time :D) and getting out and about as much as I can to meet new people and enjoy my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just looking to take it easy, have fun, laugh a lot, and make friends where ever I see fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything. Seriously, I can't even play jenga badly. All jokes aside, I am a musician(went to school for it), pretty good at most physical activities I try, new and old, and I enjoy any sort of competition, casual or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty talkative, just to be honest. Very open with new people, met so many I have become good at opening up conversations with just about whoever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction novels and short stories, although I don't spend much time reading. I like just about any movie with a worthwhile story and a plot that doesn't plod about. I listen to a pretty diverse selection of music, almost anything besides country(there are exceptions to that though). I like to cook, did catering for a international university for a few years as part of my job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, computer, water, laughing, my family, good times. BTW this list is more appropriately viewed as a "Things I can always enjoy" list. I can lose every one of them, but I just wouldn't have as good of a time without the listed "things".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating a nation of my own clones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, wherever the mood may suit me for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dig chicks who can stick to a schedule. Not being flaky is sexy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun person! You aren't afraid to try new things. You like laughing (I could injure you from excessive laughter). You like dicfore. You can keep up. most importantly, if you can make me giggle, I'm down for just about anything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!