Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

applejade58

46 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ex workaholic trying to ease my way back in to the social realm. For the last twenty years I’ve poured my heart and soul into those construction projects. Since 2009, I was suddenly aware that I can not continue the way. I am an easy going lady, I take care of both myself and others well, I am emotionally stable, and sometime I am outgoing, sometime reserved. I am an avid reader, and curious about this fast changing world. I am an enthusiastic fan for the new technologies which improve people’s studying and working efficiency and also the environment and quality of people’s living. I love walking in the drizzle or on the alameda, walking and thinking. I like healthy food and love to try to cook different kinds of food. Ordinary time, I wear casual clothes; in some special occasions, I am dressed in elegance. I like to decorate home with warm colors, warm light and green plants. I enjoy travel; I want to visit Tibet with my Mr. Right via the most difficult and also most beautiful road. I love kids, kids of my colleagues or friends always treat me as their friend instead of an adult.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
administration and technical job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding the others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am shopping, I am often asked by the people whom I do not know if I am a teacher and in my traveling, the people who first time meet me say they like my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are romantic novels such as Gone with the Wind, Jane Eyre, La dame aux camélias, A Farewell to Arms. My favorite movies are romantic and comedy, such as Cold Mountain. I like classic music and New Age music; I enjoy both French and Chinese food; I like watch, read and listen to news
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, clean air and water, healthy food, simple but clean and warm house, family,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the balance between job and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading news or some analysis about economic from Internet; also read something about education, health, travel and IT science
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an honest, kind, confident, patient, intelligent man who enjoy both the western and eastern culture, and would like to understand me and share my values; and also easy to be getting along with