Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

applerandy

30 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to the central coast from upstate NY about 3 years ago. I love the weather and life here. I am finishing my last year at Cal Poly and applying to grad school right now. I love to swim, bike, run. I just completed my first triathlon and can't wait to do another one! I keep busy between school, training for races, diving, and new adventures. I am hoping to find someone equally driven and excited about life!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a student at Cal Poly, majoring in agricultural sciences and minoring in biology. I also work as a research assistant for UCDavis and as a lab instructor at Poly. I am working on applications to PhD programs right now and just loving life! I spend my free time training and diving whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Science. I want to help create a better world through research and spreading the love of plants through teaching.... and running and biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I am that smart person in the back of the class, I like to be an outlier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books outside of school as much as I would like, but my favorite book would probably be On the Road or Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Favorite movies of all time would be pretty much anything by Wes Anderson(especially Life Aquatic), the Big Lebowski, and Run Ronnie Run. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's mostly comedy like the Community, Modern Family, or Trailer Park Boys.

Music is pretty varied, I grew up on classic rock and then moved into the jam scene. Now I usually listen to new rock like Atlas Genius, Modest Mouse, Mumford and Sons, Lorde, Lana del Rey etc.

I love good food, especially Thai, Italian, BBQ, or pretty much anything that somebody puts time into making.
The six things I could never do without
Well the short list would be proteins, carbs, nucleic acids, diving... but besides those and life's other necessity's it would be my two bikes; fixie and wilson, Yoshi (my shepherd-chow dog), my phone... and diving!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when this surface interval is going to end, grad school, what to do on the weekend, and my next bike ride
On a typical Friday night I am
studying or hanging out with friends for a BBQ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been skydiving...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
because you checked out my profile!